Suffolk County Clerk Departments & Services

Holiday Schedule

 2017 Legal Holidays             

 Date

 Observed  
New Year's Day Monday January 02
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 16
Lincoln's Birthday Monday February 13
Washington's Birthday Monday February 20
Memorial Day Monday May 29
Independence Day Tuesday July 04
Labor Day Monday September 04
Columbus Day Monday October 09
Election Day Tuesday November 07
Veterans' Day Friday November 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 23
Christmas Day Monday December 25

Updated 12/30/2016