COUNTY OF SUFFOLK



STEVEN BELLONE SUFFOLK COUNTY EXECUTIVE

DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND PLANNING DIVISION OF PLANNING AND ENVIRONMENT

COUNCIL ON ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY

Gloria Russo Chairperson CEQ

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETING

Notice is hereby given that the Council on Environmental Quality will convene a regular public meeting at 9:30 a.m. on Wednesday, January 18, 2017 at the Arthur Kunz Library, H. Lee Dennison Building, Second Floor, Veterans Memorial Highway, Hauppauge, NY 11788. Pursuant to the Citizens Public Participation Act, all citizens are invited to submit testimony, either orally or in writing at the meeting. Written comments can also be submitted prior to the meeting to the attention of:

Andrew P. Freleng, Chief Planner Council on Environmental Quality Suffolk County Planning Department P.O. Box 6100 Hauppauge, NY 11788 631-853-5191

> **Council of Environmental Quality Gloria Russo, Chairperson**