COUNTY OF SUFFOLK



## STEVEN BELLONE SUFFOLK COUNTY EXECUTIVE

Department of Economic Development and Planning Theresa Ward – Acting Commissioner

## SUFFOLK COUNTY FARMLAND COMMITTEE

SARAH LANSDALE, AICP CHAIRPERSON SARAH LANSDALE, AICP DIRECTOR-PLANNING AND ENVIRONMENT

## **NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETING**

Notice is hereby given that the Suffolk County Farmland Committee will convene a regular public meeting at 11:00 AM on Thursday, January 26, 2017 at the H. Lee Dennison Building, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor Conference Room, 100 Veterans Memorial Highway, Hauppauge, N.Y. Pursuant to the Citizens Public Participation Act, all citizens are invited to submit testimony, either orally or in writing at the meeting. Written comments can also be submitted prior to the meeting to the attention of:

> Sarah Lansdale, Director Division of Planning and Environment P.O. Box 6100 Hauppauge, N.Y. 11788

## Suffolk County Farmland Committee-Chair Sarah Lansdale

MAILING ADDRESS P. O. BOX 6100 HAUPPAUGE, NY 11788-0099