Soil & Water Conservation District

Special Programs

  • Translation Services Available.  If you need assistance with the translation of this or Soil and Water Conservation District related documents, please call the District at 631-852-3285.

           
  • 21th Annual Long Island Regional Envirothon 
                  Tuesday, April 30, 2019
    631-852-3287

Contact Us

Corey Humphrey
District Manager
Phone: (631) 852-3285
Fax:(631) 852-3302
Address:
423 Griffing Avenue
Riverhead NY 11901
Email: corey.humphrey@suffolkcountyny.gov

Meeting Schedule for the District Board

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - Organizational
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019  
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019

Meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday of the month at 4:00 p.m. 

Call 631-852-3285 to confirm meeting schedule.