View Desktop Version

2020 Holiday Schedule

2020 Legal Holidays Day Observed
New Year's Day Wednesday January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 20
Lincoln's Birthday Wednesday February 12
Washington's Birthday Monday February 17
Memorial Day Monday May 25
Independence Day Friday July 3
Labor Day Monday September 7
Columbus Day Monday October 12
Election Day Tuesday November 3
Veterans' Day Wednesday November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 25
Christmas Day Friday December 25

Hours/Days for Conferences:

Monday Through Friday
Morning Session is 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Afternoon Session is 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Hours/Days for Cashiers / Clerks:

Doors Open and Payments Accepted 8:00am - 4:00pm

Admittance for all "Sessions":

Morning Session: No admittance after 10:30am
Afternoon Session: No admittance after 3:00pm

Trials

Monday - Friday
Set by Hearing Officer

Location

Suffolk County Traffic and Parking Violations Agency
H. Lee Dennison Building, Ground Floor, North Entrance
100 Veterans Memorial Highway
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Mailing Address

SCTPVA
P.O. Box 9000
Smithtown, NY 11787