Skip to search box Skip to main content

Click the links below for information from Suffolk County on the current pandemic

Suffolk County Government seal

Suffolk County Board of Elections

Anita S. Katz, Democratic Commissioner
Nick LaLota, Republican Commissioner
Text Only Version

2019 Special Election - Candidate List

County Legislator, 9th Legislative District - Elect 1

Samuel J Gonzalez Democratic, Independence

Maria Vidal Republican

Anne Wiggins Conservative

01/30/2019 12:12:00 PM

Suffolk County Government

H. Lee Dennison Bldg

100 Veterans Memorial Hwy
P.O. Box 6100
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Riverhead County Center

County Road 51
Riverhead, NY 11901