Skip to search box Skip to main content
Suffolk County Government seal

Suffolk County Board of Elections

John Alberts, Democratic Commissioner
Betty Manzella, Republican Commissioner
Text Only Version

2023 Special Candidate List - Brookhaven Council Dis. 3

Candidate List for HTML
Councilmember, 3rd Town District, Town of Brookhaven - Elect 1
Alyson E Bass Democratic
Neil A Manzella Republican, Conservative
3/17/2023 12:25:31 PM  

Suffolk County Government

H. Lee Dennison Bldg

100 Veterans Memorial Hwy
P.O. Box 6100
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Riverhead County Center

County Road 51
Riverhead, NY 11901