Skip to search box Skip to main content
Suffolk County Government seal

Suffolk County Board of Elections

John Alberts, Democratic Commissioner
Betty Manzella, Republican Commissioner
Text Only Version

2024 Presidential Primary Early Voting Locations and Timings

Wyandanch Public Library
14 South 20th St
Wyandanch, NY 11798

North Amityville Fire Department
601 Broadway
Amityville, NY 11701

North Babylon Fire Department
20 Hale Road
North Babylon, NY 11703

Rose Caracappa Senior Center
739 Route 25-A
Mount Sinai, NY 11766

Bayport - Blue Point Public Library
186 Middle Road
Blue Point, NY 11715

Brookhaven Town Hall
1 Independence Hill
Farmingville, NY 11738

Mastic Ambulance Company
1630 Montauk Highway
Mastic NY, 11950

Board of Elections
700 Yaphank Ave
Yaphank, NY 11980

West Islip Senior Center
90 Higbie Ln
West Islip, NY 11795

Greenbelt Recreation Center
281 Patchogue-Holbrook Rd
Holtsville, NY 11742

Saint Anne’s Hall (Formerly Knights of Columbus)
96 2nd Ave
Brentwood, NY 11717

Islip Town Hall Annex
401 Main St
Islip, NY 11751

Huntington Library Station Branch
1335 New York Ave
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Dix Hills Fire Department
115 East Deer Park Rd
Dix Hills, NY 11746

Kings Park High School
200 Route 25-A
Kings Park, NY 11754

Nesconset Elementary School
54 Browns Rd
Nesconset, NY 11767

Riverhead Town Hall
4 W Second Street
Riverhead, NY 11901 (rear entrance)

SUNY Stony Brook Southampton (Gymnasium)
70 Tuckahoe Rd
Southampton, NY 11968

Windmill Village
219 Accabonac Rd
East Hampton, NY 11937

Southold Town Recreation Center
970 Peconic Ln
Peconic, NY 11958

Date and Times

Date Time
Saturday 3/23 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 3/24 9:00am-6:00pm
Monday 3/25 9:00am-6:00pm
Tuesday 3/26 7:00am-4:00pm
Wednesday 3/27 7:00am-4:00pm
Thursday 3/28 11:00am-8:00pm
Friday 3/29 11:00am-8:00pm
Saturday 3/30 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 3/31 Closed

Suffolk County Government

H. Lee Dennison Bldg

100 Veterans Memorial Hwy
P.O. Box 6100
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Riverhead County Center

County Road 51
Riverhead, NY 11901